SimplexArt | 3D visualization and web design

Переключить на русскую версию
Services
Portfolio
Reviews
Feedback

"The Internet is becoming the town square for the global village of tomorrow." © Bill Gates


We offer you fast and functional solutions for your business on the Internet. Our sites operate on a modular platform that allows you to improve and expand the site without any restrictions. Sites created by us have high performance and are able carry heavy loads. CMS (Content Manager System) allows you to update text and photos by yourself in a pleasant and familiar interface without any knowledge of programming languages. After creating the site we provide our customers with necessary trainings.

Main Site


Main site is a complete information resource. Judge for yourself: this website usually consists of 5-10 pages with basic information about the company, its products (or services) and, of course, feedback. A distinctive feature of the "business card" - the lack of sub-sections, but the demand for the development of such sites is large enough, like representatives of small organizations and large companies, as 60% of all sites on the Internet - it is just a small site.

Landing Page


Landing page is a page of the site to which the user gets when they click on the advertisement. Landing page main feature is that it contains a call to action and provides the visitor with only the information for which he came to this site. Convenient content management system (CMS) provides operation of this site which allows users to easily update text and photos independently.

Website Directory


Website Directory is the perfect solution for companies that have a list of goods and services accounts for more than one hundred printed pages. We will help to create an electronic catalog and place it on the Internet. Structurally, the electronic catalog resembles an online store. Convenient content management system (CMS) provides operation of this site which allows users to easily update text and photos independently.

Online Store


Online Store is the perfect solution for companies that decide to engage in e-commerce. Development of an online store will bring the company to the fastest growing market of Internet sales. Convenient content management system (CMS) provides operation of this site which allows users to easily update text and photos independently.

Why should you choose our services?

A complex approach




We solve the range of tasks within a specific project - from unique content and design to promotion and technical support.

Balanced rates




Prices for our services is a great combination of price and quality, natural reaction among professional competition.

The distribution of work




Everyone must do his own job. That's how work is organized in our studio. This ensures the highest productivity.

Long term experience




5 years experience in teamwork. All our knowledge and practical skills - at your service.

OUR LAST WORK

Reviews

Vitali


We contacted SimplexArt and submitted them poor sketches of the logo and a complete lack of understanding of the structure of the future site. As a result, we received perfect logo, beautifully designed and structured site as well as greatly arranged training for our team.

Anton


The work was performed even better than we expected, this also applies to the design and content of pages of content. The site has been made very high quality and on time.

Victor


Honestly, I did not expect that the online store could be created so quickly, because originally we discussed specific terms but finally got the work done much faster with no loss of quality. Thanks to the team "SimplexArt".

Alina


It is not the template, it is real website that earns money. This studio can be trusted without any risks for your finances.

FEEDBACK FORM


What's your name:


Email:


Your message:
Your request will be processed within a day

SimplexArt | Студия 3D графики и WEB дизайна

Switch to english version
Услуги
Портфолио
Отзывы клиентов
Обратная связь

"В БУДУЩЕМ НА РЫНКЕ ОСТАНЕТСЯ ДВА ВИДА КОМПАНИЙ: ТЕ, КТО В ИНТЕРНЕТЕ И ТЕ КТО ВЫШЕЛ ИЗ БИЗНЕСА." © Билл Гейтс


Мы предлагаем Вам быстрые и функциональные решения для Вашего бизнеса в интернете. Наши сайты работают на модульной платформе, которая позволяет улучшать и расширять сайт без ограничений. Сайты, созданные нами, имеют высокую производительность и способны выдерживать большие нагрузки. В наших сайтах редусмотрена удобная Система управления (CMS - Content Manager System), которая позволяет обновлять текстовые и фотоматериалы самостоятельно в приятном и привычном интерфейсе без знаний каких-либо языков программирования. После создания сайта мы в обязательном порядке производим обучение заказчика работе с ним.

Сайт Визитка


Сайт-визитка – полноценный ресурс, и не верьте тому, кто утверждает противоположное. Судите сами: обычно этот сайт состоит из 5-10 страниц с основной информацией о деятельности компании, ее товарах (или услугах) и, конечно же, обратной связью. Отличительная черта «визитки» – отсутствие вложенных разделов, но при этом, спрос на разработку таких сайтов достаточно велик, как у представителей небольших организаций, так и у крупных компаний, ведь 60% всех сайтов интернета – именно сайты-визитки.

Landing Page


Landing page (Лендинг пейдж) - это страница сайта, на которую попадает пользователь при клике по рекламному объявлению. Главной особенностью Landing page является то, что она содержит некий призыв к действию и предоставляет посетителю только ту информацию, за которой он пришел на данный сайт. Для управления сайтом предусмотрена удобная Система управления сайтом (CMS), которая позволит пользователю без труда обновлять текстовые и фотоматериалы самостоятельно.

сайт Каталог


Сайт Каталог - отличное решение для компаний, у которых перечень товаров и услуг составляет не одну сотню печатных страниц. Мы поможем создать электронный каталог и разместить его в Интернете. Структурно, электронный каталог напоминает интернет-магазин. Для управления сайтом предусмотрена удобная Система управления сайтом (CMS), которая позволит пользователю без труда обновлять текстовые и фотоматериалы самостоятельно.

Интернет-магазин


Интернет-магазин - отличное решение для компаний, которые решили заняться интернет-коммерцией. Разработка интернет-магазина позволит вывести компанию на самый быстрорастущий рынок продажи через Интернет. Для управления сайтом предусмотрена удобная Система управления сайтом (CMS), которая позволит пользователю без труда обновлять текстовые и фотоматериалы самостоятельно.

Почему мы

Комплексный подход




Решаем спектр задач в рамках конкретного проекта. От уникального контента и дизайна до раскрутки и технической поддержки.

Сбалансированные тарифы




Расценки на наши услуги - это гармоничное сочетание цены и качества, здоровая реакция в среде профессиональной конкуренции.

Разделение труда




Каждый должен заниматься своим делом. Именно так организована работа в нашей студии. Такой подход обеспечивает наивысшую продуктивность.

Многолетний опыт




5 лет опыта командной работы. Весь наш багаж знаний и практических навыков – к вашим услугам.

НАШИ ПОСЛЕДНИЕ РАБОТЫ

Отзывы клиентов

Виталий


Обратились с грубыми набросками логотипа и полным непониманием структуры будущего сайта. Доработан логотип, прекрасно создан и оформлен сайт и проведена образовательная работа в нашей среде дилетантов.

Антон


Работа была выполнена даже лучше, чем мы ожидали, это касается и дизайна страниц и наполненности контента. Сайт был сделан очень качественно и точно в срок.

Виктор


Честно говоря не ожидали, что интернет-магазин сделают так быстро, т.к. изначально оговаривались одни сроки, а сделали в 2 раза быстрее без потери качества, за что огромное спасибо команде "SimplexArt".

Алина


Это не темплейты, это живые картины которые реально приносят деньги. На последок скажу одно - этой студии можно доверить предоплату и даже полную оплату проекта без риска и переживаний.

ФОРМА ОБРАТНОЙ СВЯЗИ


Как к Вам обращаться:


Email для связи:


Ваше сообщение:
Ваша заявка будет обработана в течение суток